English
Français

Contact Us

Municipality

Administrative offices

1 Route Principale Ouest
La Pêche, Québec  J0X 2W0

Telephone: 819 456-2161
Fax: 819 456-4534

www.villelapeche.qc.ca

Business hours

Monday, Tuesday and Friday from 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday and Thursday from 8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Information and complaints

For questions regarding taxes or for general information, please contact the reception desk at extension 0 or 2221.
m.racine@villelapeche.qc.ca

Complaints - extension 2221
plainte@villelapeche.qc.ca

What to do in a road emergency  when the municipal office is closed

If you encounter a potentially dangerous situation on the road outside of municipal office hours (nights, weekends, or holidays), call 911.
Examples of emergencies when you should call 911:

  • A tree fallen across the road
  • Dead deer on the road that is interfering with traffic
  • Road damaged by heavy rain, sinkhole, or major erosion
  • Ice on the road

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guillaume Lamoureux
Mayor
g.lamoureux@villelapeche.qc.ca

Director General's Office

Claude Chénier
Interim Director General and Secretary-Treasurer

Sylvie Loubier
Assistant Director General and Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

To contact the Mayor's Office, Mr. Guillaume Lamoureux, the Acting Director General and Secretary-Treasurer, Mr. Claude Chénier, or the Assistant General Director and Assistant Secretary-Treasurer, Ms. Sylvie Loubier, please contact:

Tania Chartrand Dubois
Administrative Secretary
819 456-2161, extension 2270
t.chartrand@villelapeche.qc.ca

Julie Cloutier
Assistant to the Director General's Office
819 456-2161, extension 2260
j.cloutier@villelapeche.qc.ca

Evelyne M. Kayoungha
Communication Officer
819 456-2161, extension 2273
e.kayoungha@villelapeche.qc.ca

Finance Department

Sandra Martineau
Director

Chantal Breton
Administrative Officer - Reception and Accounting
819 456-2161, extension 2276
c.breton@villelapeche.qc.ca

Taxation and Collection

Annie Schnobb
Payroll and Taxation Administrator
819 456-2161, extension 2231
a.schnobb@villelapeche.qc.ca

Diane Robert
Administrative Officer - Taxation and Collection 
819 456-2161, extension 2230
d.robert@villelapeche.qc.ca

Mylène Leroux
Administrative Officer - Payroll and Accounting
819 456-2161, extension 2253
m.leroux@villelapeche.qc.ca

Recreation, Culture, Community Living Department

Denise Patry
Department Head 
819 456-2161, extension 2241
d.patry@villelapeche.qc.ca

Danièle Morisset
Recreation Officer
819 456-2161, extension 2288
d.morisset@villelapeche.qc.ca

Urban Planning and Environment Department

Marcel Marchildon
Director
819 456-2161, extension 2251
m.marchildon@villelapeche.qc.ca

Pierre-Louis Chartrand
Coordinator
819 456-2161, extension 2224
pl.chartrand@villelapeche.qc.ca

Jean Truchon
Clerk
819 456-2161, extension 2240
j.truchon@villelapeche.qc.ca

Lise Benoit
Administrative clerk
819 456-2161, extension 2250
l.benoit@villelapeche.qc.ca

Gilles Lafleur
Environmental Inspector
819 456-2161, extension 2252
g.lafleur@villelapeche.qc.ca

Philippe Vlasiu
Environmental Inspector
819 456-2161, extension 2275
p.vlasiu@villelapeche.qc.ca

Mireille Bertrand
Urban Planning Inspector
819 456-2161, extension 2254
m.bertrand@villelapeche.qc.ca

Fire Department


Fire Chief - Director
819 456-2161, extension 2291

Marco Renaud
Officer 
819 456-2161, extension 2290
m.renaud@villelapeche.qc.ca

Public Works Department

Rémi Gauvreau

Director

To communicate with the Public Works Director, please contact the Public Works Administrative Assistant:

Carolanne Quesnel-Blais
Administrative Assistant
819 456-2161, extension 2280
c.quesnel@villelapeche.qc.ca

Nathalie Renaud 
Office Clerk
819 456-2161, extension 2287
n.renaud@villelapeche.qc.ca

Albert Lafrenière
Foreman
819 456-2161, extension 2402
a.lafreniere@villelapeche.qc.ca

Pascal Beausoleil
Road attendant
819 456-2161, extension 2284
p.beausoleil@villelapeche.qc.ca

Marcel Danis
Sewer Network Maintenance Officer
819 456-2161, extension 2282
m.danis@villelapeche.qc.ca

Claude Labelle
Building Maintenance Officer
819 456-2161, extension 2286
c.labelle@villelapeche.qc.ca

Chouaib Guelmami
Public Works Coordinator
819 456-2161, extension 2283
c.guelmami@villelapeche.qc.ca