EN
FR

Contact Us

Municipality

Administrative offices

1 Route Principale Ouest
La Pêche (Québec)  J0X 2W0

Telephone: 819 456-2161
Fax: 819 456-4534
Website: www.villelapeche.qc.ca
Facebook: @VilleLaPeche

Business hours

Monday - Friday 
8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Voilà Citizen Portal

Click here to register for the Voilà Citizen Portal and access your property information, make requests and applications for certain permits, as well as get the latest news!

General information

For general inquiries, you may contact the reception desk at extension 0 or at 
reception@villelapeche.qc.ca

Requests and complaints

To make a request or a complaint, you may contact the Citizen Service Department at 819-456-2161, extension 0, or by e-mail:
guichet.unique@villelapeche.qc.ca

Media Contact

Media representatives may contact the Municipality of La Pêche media relations team during regular business hours: Shelley Crabtree by email s.crabtree@villelapeche.qc.ca or by phone 819-923-9069.

Complaints - Animal Control

Anitek
Tel: 819 431-9904
controleanimalier@anitek.ca
www.anitek.ca

Access to information
Fill out this form and send it to accesinformation@villelapeche.qc.ca


What to do in a road emergency  when the municipal office is closed

If you encounter a potentially dangerous situation on the road outside of municipal office hours (nights, weekends, or holidays), call 911.
Examples of emergencies when you should call 911:

  • A tree fallen across the road
  • Dead deer on the road that is interfering with traffic
  • Road damaged by heavy rain, sinkhole, or major erosion
  • Ice on the road

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guillaume Lamoureux
Mayor
g.lamoureux@villelapeche.qc.ca

Director General's Office

Marco Déry
Director General and Secretary-Treasurer

To contact the Mayor's Office, Mr. Guillaume Lamoureux or the Director General and Clerk-Treasurer, Mr. Marco Déry, please contact:

Annie Racine
Coordinator - Administrative Services
819 456-2161, extension 7255
a.racine@villelapeche.qc.ca


Sylvie Loubier
Clerk, Director of Legal Affairs and Assistant Director General (ADG)

To contact the Clerk, Director of Legal Affairs and CAO, Sylvie Loubier, please contact:

Julie Cloutier
Administrative Assistant
819 456-2161, extension 6100
j.cloutier@villelapeche.qc.ca


Citizen Services and Communications

Annie Schnobb
Head, Citizen Services
819 456-2161, extension 7155
a.schnobb@villelapeche.qc.ca

Shelley Crabtree
Communications Officer
819 456-2161, extension 7355
s.crabtree@villelapeche.qc.ca

Evelyne M. Kayoungha
Communication Officer
e.kayoungha@villelapeche.qc.ca

Karine Paul Poirier
Citizen Services Officer
819 456-2161, extension 7000
k.poirier@villelapeche.qc.ca

Patricia De Grandpré
Grants and Web Content Officer
819 456-2161, extension 7102
p.degrandpre@villelapeche.qc.ca

Chloé Holland
Citizen Services Officer
819 456-2161, extension 7001
c.holland@villelapeche.qc.ca

Human Resources Department


Maxime Marchand
Head, HR
rh@villelapeche.qc.ca

Léticia Madore
Administrative Assistant
819 456-2161, extension 7200
l.madore@villelapeche.qc.ca

Finance Department

Aziz Lahssaini
Director of Finance and Procurement

Karine Dubois
Chief  - Procurement Service
819 456-2161, extension 2155
k.dubois@villelapeche.qc.ca

Tania Chartrand Dubois
Administrative Assistant
819 456-2161, extension 2100
t.chartrand@villelapeche.qc.ca

Bianca St-jean
Administrative Officer  - Payroll and Accounting
819 456-2161, extension 2203
b.stjean@villelapeche.qc.ca

Diane Robert
Administrative Officer - Taxation and Collection
819 456-2161, extension 2201
d.robert@villelapeche.qc.ca

Mylène Leroux
Administrative Officer - Taxation
819 456-2161, extension 2202
m.leroux@villelapeche.qc.ca


Direction, Sustainable Development

Madelaine Rouleau
Director, Sustainable Development

Dominique Lavoie
Biologist

To communicate with the Director - Sustainable Development, Madelaine Rouleau, or the biologist, Dominique Lavoie, please contact:

Chantal Leclair
Administrative Assistant
819 456-2161, extension 5100
c.leclair@villelapeche.qc.ca

Community support Department

Denise Patry
Department Head 
819 456-2161, extension 5455
d.patry@villelapeche.qc.ca

Danièle Morisset
Recreation Officer
819 456-2161, extension 5454
d.morisset@villelapeche.qc.ca

Parks and Green Spaces Department

Yves Regimbald
Head
y.regimbald@villelapeche.qc.ca

Anthony Henriques
Adjoint
819 456-2161, poste 2274
a.henriques@villelapeche.qc.ca

Albert Lafrenière
Adjoint
a.lafreniere@villelapeche.qc.ca


Urban Planning and Environment Department

Nicolas Girard 
Head, Urban Planning and Environment

For general information, send your questions by email to urbanisme@villelapeche.qc.ca indicating the property address or cadastral number.

Urban Planning and Environment Inspector

  • Gilles Lafleur
  • Jean Truchon
  • Roch Proulx

Stéphane Campeau
Assistant inspector

Marcel Marchildon
Project manager
m.marchildon@villelapeche.qc.ca

Jalloul Salah
Project manager - Urban planner
j.salah@villelapeche.qc.ca

La Pêche Sports Complex

Rémi Gauvreau
Chief
819 456-1535 extension 1
r.gauvreau@villelapeche.qc.ca

Fire Protection, Civil Security and First Responders

Benoit Chartrand
Fire Protective, Civil Security and First Responders - Director
819 456-2161, extension 4055
b.chartrand@villelapeche.qc.ca

Marco Renaud
Administrative Assistant 
819 456-2161, extension 4100
m.renaud@villelapeche.qc.ca

Public Works Department

Benedikt Kuhn
Director

To communicate with the Public Works Director, please contact the Administrative Assistant:

Nancy Gagné
Administrative Assistant
819 456-2161, extension 3100
n.gagne@villelapeche.qc.ca

Philippe Beaudoin
Public Works Project Manager
819 456-2161, extension 3255
p.beaudoin@villelapeche.qc.ca

Benoit Doré
Chief, Sewer and waste Management
819-456-2161, extension 3355
b.dore@villelapeche.qc.ca

Maxime Renaud
Public Works Foreman 
819 456-2161, extension 3156
max.renaud@villelapeche.qc.ca

Pascal Beausoleil
Road attendant
819 456-2161, extension 3256
p.beausoleil@villelapeche.qc.ca

Daniel Potvin
Sewer Network Maintenance Officer
819 456-2161, extension 3356
d.potvin@villelapeche.qc.ca